Summer is coming to a end and school is heading back and fall is right around the corner but there is still lots to do in the fall here in Lancaster County during your stay at Roamers retreat

September 

August  31-September 2 40th Annual Long’s Park Art Festival http://longspark.org/art-festival/

September 1- Chicken BBQ http://www.bihfire.com/events/dinners/bbq/

September 1-Glenn Hughes https://www.chameleonclub.net/event/1677996-glenn-hughes-performs-deep-lancaster/

September 2 -September "Ice Cream" Sunday http://www.landisvalleymuseum.org/

September 1-Covered Bridge Tour http://www.strasburgscooters.com/

September 1&2  -Heart of Lancaster Arts and Craft Show http://www.hlcshow.com/

September 7-  FIRST FRIDAY   www.visitlancastercity.com

 September 7-  WE ARE THE WORLD CHILDREN’S ART SHOW   https://visitlancastercity.com/

September 8- Car, Truck, Motorcycle, Antique Flea Market and Crafts Shows  http://www.rootsmarket.com/

September 8- Railroad Heritage Days https://rrmuseumpa.org/

September 9-Grandparent's Day at National Toy Train Museum http://www.nttmuseum.org/

 September 14- Taste the World www.tastetheworldlancaster.com

September 14-Forgotten Friends Reptile Explorers Program http://www.wilburbuds.com/

September 15- Whistle Stop Night Market https://www.whistlestopnightmarket.com/

 September 15-Wool Frolic & Yarn Sale http://www.landisvalleymuseum.org/

September 16 -Puppy Mill Awareness Day http://www.puppymillawarenessaap.org/

September 16 Gary Allan at AMT https://amtshows.com/gary-allan/

September 18-Owl City https://www.chameleonclub.net/event/1683748-owl-city-cinematic-tour-lancaster/

September 19-Lancaster County 50-Plus Expo http://www.50plusexpopa.com/

September 20-Jason Crabb https://www.itickets.com/events/397863

September 22-Smithsonian Museum Day-National Toy Train Museum http://www.nttmuseum.org/

September 28-Scooter Brown Band https://www.chameleonclub.net/event/1653943-scooter-brown-band-lancaster/

September 29 -Fall Doo Wop Cavalcade at AMT https://amtshows.com/fall-doo-wop-cavalcade/

September 30-Taste of Fall" / Wine, Cheese & Chocolate Tasting  https://www.stoltzfushomestead.com/